## **Executive Committee: 2024 – 2026**

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Shri. Chetan D. Jadhav	President
2	Dr. Ishwar D. Jadhav	Vice President
3	Shri. Vijay D. Chaudhari	Hon. Secretary
4	Ms. Vandana N. Mahajan	Hon. Jt. Secretary
5	Shri. Mahesh S. Patil	Hon. Treasurer
6	Dr. Swapna M. Patil	Hon. Jt. Treasurer
7	Prof. M. S. Sadavarte	P.R.O.
8	Shri. Shafeeq Ansari	Immediate Past President
9	Prof. Dr. Suhas Gajre	Principal (Ex-officio member)
10	Prof. Vikas P. Jadhav	Member
11	Dr. Parag A. Narkhede	Member
12	Shri. Devdatta C. Gokhale	Member
13	Dr. Shashank Zope	Member
14	Shri. Virendra Borade	Member
15	Dr. Kaustubh Sakhare	Member
16	Shri. Ganesh Badgujar	Member
17	Shri. Santosh Bhavsar	Member
18	Ms. Chaitali Dhande	Member
19	VACANT	Patron